Gold Stars…

Okay, okay-I admit. That last post was a TWEAK. But I’m not going to erase it because I need to learn to not get so down over BS and it’ll be a reminder.

MUSIC NEWS

Wale has a new mixtape coming out on Friday!!! 🙂 I’ve been waiting a whole summer for this! If you don’t know who Wale is: www.myspace.com/wale202get like me. He is a up-and-coming D.C. rapper whos flow is super original. He can be seen in the new Roots video Rising Up with my girl Chrisette Michelle. Hot shit.

Moving on Common has a new song with Pharrell Willaims called Universal Mind Control.WHY IS THIS BEAT RIDICULOUS?I smell a hit. Take a listen for yourself.

http://www.zshare.net/audio/12423848096af2a4/

RANDOM ISH

Okay so I am almost as blown as I was when I saw the seven year old “hoodrat” boy. This little boy on Dr. Phil SLAPPED his mother and told her to “shut up” so he can talk. PLEASE check this out : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kn18H3FKDV4 I need feedback on how this kid actually got to being like this.WTF is wrong with his mother…ZERO discipline.

IN MY LIFE

BBQ at Mel’s today! I can’t wait. It’s going to be lots of food,fun,laughter,and my favorite:boxed wine. LOL. I go back to the District on Wednesday…Im so geeked. A lot of my friends are in the area so we will definitely have to get it in when I get back.

I wrote a new song today…it was about that bubbly feeling you get when you have a new relationship. It was actually kind of hard to write because I haven’t had a crush in a while….I have enough drama with my ex(as you can see in the previous post) that refreshing feeling is long gone. I’ll get it back though…one day lol. I actually plan on getting a Dub while living in Georgetown this summer(Dub=WB=White Boy).I want one like this:  

Haha Tweak, yes I know. It’s 5:30 in the morning almost and I’m about to shut my eyes….I’ll be back…

Mwah. RLCG

About nishiefbaby

I slow dance in the club. I love natural hair. I'm unpredictable and passionate. I love Habib Koite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gold Stars…

  1. Pingback: Is Matthew McConaughey the #1 Dub of all-time? « RDM Random Remarks

  2. TJ says:

    That is so funny. A dub! Lol.

  3. FAWB who's TBTBaWB says:

    DUB is a brand name for 20″ wheels, in turn in STL a term for a $20 sack (not tobacco). Is this not common where you are? What you want is a FAWB… a fly ass white boy, or a TBTBaWB. OK, so I made them up.

Leave a Reply

