On Deck….

Wow I have been slacking! I’m sorry…waaaay to much has been going on. In happy news I’ve been around the BEST people…these guys are so special to me. From getting in trouble together to joking together to skinny dipping in Virgina to working,living and playing together….we truly have a bond. I love all of our inside jokes. AHH I love you guys.

In other news my program has been great/hard. Working with these childrenen is rewarding yet SO HARD because as a teacher you can only do so much…how much the parent chooses to work with the child TRULY shows. ugh I really dont want to get into that right now….

I need my eyebrows done…and a pedicure….and some brunch. Hmmm I’m gunna go take care of that.

Mwah,

RLCG

About nishiefbaby

I slow dance in the club. I love natural hair. I'm unpredictable and passionate. I love Habib Koite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

