Allow me to reintroduce myself…

‘It’s been a long time…I shouldn’t have left you…”

So it’s been a while huh? I’m not even going to try and update you on what’s been going on in my life cause that would take forevvvvvvvvvvver. Ahh.

My current location is in WESSSSSSST Philadelphia(born and raised? lol) as I celebrate Thanksgiving with one of my great friends Ms. Renae. I can’t afford to make it back to good old Olathe, Kansas 😦 I never thought I would miss it so much.

Lately, I have been listening to is Kanye West’s new joing 808s and Heartbreak. I’m going through a lot of stuff and this is the perfect CD to accompany me and my sorrows lol.

I’ll be updating more often when I get more time but for now I have green beans to tend to plus the 5 hour Jackson 5 movie that I know all the words to is on!

HAVE A WONDERFUL THANKSGIVING…

xoxo,

RLCG

About nishiefbaby

I slow dance in the club. I love natural hair. I'm unpredictable and passionate. I love Habib Koite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Allow me to reintroduce myself…

  1. jaypvbee says:

    I’m watching the SAME movie!!
    LOL

Leave a Reply

