dayum daddy!

Hmmmmmmm….

So it is officially Christmas Eve and if it weren’t for my phone saying December 24th I would have no idea. No Christmas tree.No lights.No wreaths on the door. WTF

 My Christmas decor in my dorm closet… ahem, room(which consisted of a giant green holiday pen where Santa shimmied down at the push of a button)was more than the nothingness going on at my house. Smh.  Home for the holidays my ass.

In other news I just got a Twitter…eek? I have no idea how to work it but my dear older sister(SimpleComplex) convinced me it’s the next new thing…errr I dunno but, OKAY!  Random but I’m low key thinking about becoming a raw-foodist….ok you can STOP laughing now…i’m serious. We’ll see though.

I’ve been listening to Habib Koite a lot lately…his music is just so soothing…especially Din Din Wo. When I listen to this song I pretend I’m in South Africa layed out on the beach, sun making my body tingle with some type of fruity drink in my hand….sigh..if only.

All around me EVERYONE I know is getting engaged or they are in super serious relationships where the next step is marrige. Like I don’t get it….I know I low key live in the “bumblefuck backwoods of Kansas” as my friend Taylor so kindly put it but DAYUM DADDY…can we grow up a little more?

I haven’t smoke a clove in over 3 weeks and I’m fiending. Dammitdammitdammit. As stressed out as I am right now one would be very nice. And I have GOT to stop stressing….

Well I am off to go watch movies on demand…and if you are reading this and you are on twitter ADD ME…..http://twitter.com/realifecitygirl

xoxo,

RLCG

About nishiefbaby

I slow dance in the club. I love natural hair. I'm unpredictable and passionate. I love Habib Koite.
This entry was posted in Random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to dayum daddy!

  1. dinaya says:

    raw foodist!? wtf? who is gonna have delicious potbelly with me??

    HOUSEKEEPING!!

    And who are the people that make up this “EVERYONE” who is getting engaged or in a super serious relationship???

    Rompe Rompe! Feliz Navidad!

  2. rdms says:

    Merry Christmas you

  3. J9 says:

    LMAOOO.. I DIDNT HAVE CHRISTMAS EITHER.. THE TREE CAOMES UP TO MY KNEES AND MY MOM HAD TO WORK ON CHRISTMAS SO YOURE NOT ALONE IN THIS.. =]

Leave a Reply

