It’s the end of the year and…

a post full of randomness..

-gay boys love me and I’m not quite sure why

-i underestimated how relaxing bubblebaths were

-I’m very serious about this RAW food thing

-I love all things organic

-My brother and sister are my HEART…they are two of my favorite people in the entire world.

-I love finding news blogs…especially funny ones.

-I’m sipping a Diet Coke and it is SO DISGUSTING

-“Why Men Love Bitches” has changed my life.

-My Dad’s girlfriend thinks she is super cool with me…key word thinks.

-My Dad thinks he’s cool…again….key word thinks. (sidenote DAD…it’s NOT OKAY to say “Don’t be givin’ it up to your little college boyfriend Annisha, sheesh if you’re so hooked get a vibrator.” DID ANYONE ELSE THROW UP IN THEIR MOUTHS BESIDES ME???? THE FUCK??? Not ok Dad. NOT FUCKING OKAY.*shudders*)

-I have a thing with soulful white guys. Like ones who can play the bass guitar. Yummy.

-I fucking ❤ feather earrings.

I real post later when I have some time.

xoxo,

RLCG

About nishiefbaby

I slow dance in the club. I love natural hair. I'm unpredictable and passionate. I love Habib Koite.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

