Gawddammit.

I feel like Harry Potter.

Didn’t they used to lock home boy up in a closet underneath the stairs or some shit like that?

Well anyway I am coming to you live from my teenaged cousins bed with all the shit to my name in a black and white polka dotted suitcase, a Kenneth Cole suitcase(yess im classy lmao) and two trash bags. I’m once again a hobo.

No but seriously.

Along with the move my Mom thought it would be a good idea to take my car and to sell my bedroom set. Leaving me with…..

notagatdamnthang.

Its like some days I can handle it and others its just way to overwhelming. Like I honestly feel like I dont have any family. I hate negative shit. Like this is not me. I dont even know right now….sorry this is so random but this is how i’m feeling.

abkadsdsdfjkadshabdhsbfhadfaskfa.

Showering and then sleep.

xoxo,

RLCG

About nishiefbaby

I slow dance in the club. I love natural hair. I'm unpredictable and passionate. I love Habib Koite.
This entry was posted in My so called life. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Gawddammit.

  1. Melanie says:

    the first 2 lines were hilarious “I feel like Harry Potter.Didn’t they used to lock home boy up in a closet underneath the stairs or some shit like that?”

    but i’m sorry to read about ur situation..i know things will get better tho…sometimes i feeling the same way..but keep ya head up! ❤

  2. yourboobiscuit says:

    i love you. God bless your mom. really. you are one of the strongest people i have ever met. i am praying for you. stay strong. trust me if i had stacks on deck you would be living with me. and eating veggie snacks while jamming drake and wale and of course UGK… while constantly BBM and laugh about fuckery with me.

    damn i miss mc3

  3. Dr. Holl says:

    See they kept it cute wit da comments so imma do the same! You know i love your mother. I wish her the BEST of luck in life. The kind Celie wished on “Mistuh” in the color purple and also the kind i wished on yo best friend “J!” Hmmmmm-elujah!….what a mighty God we serve!!!

  4. Dr. Holl says:

    Be clear my daddy bought me this car!
    gimme back my bed set! it’s mine!
    and u drank all my juice!

  5. jess mess says:

    🙂 I’m so glad I got to see you. You’re always welcome at our house.

  6. mesh says:

    come stay with me in ny…i need u in my life anyway…

    and lol @ Kenneth Cole…classy

    AR
    MESH

Leave a Reply

