This here is on some truthful shit…

“this here is something personal…

I highly doubt this feeling is reversible.”

There is a lot if shit going on right now. First things first lets give a little living situation update. I’m sharing a room with my 15 year old cousin(love her…shes super dramatic and hilarious) in my Uncle and Aunts duplex. By sharing I mean I sleep in the bed and live out of my suitcases which have to put in the basement cause the room is so small there is no room. My deaf aunt and uncle are the two most financially irresponsible people I have ever come in contact with in my LIFE. I hadn’t even lived here for 5 days before they write me a note asking for money talm bout “they don’t have any money for groceries and the kids wont eat” WTFFFFFFFFFFF?! What would you being doing if I wasn’t here? Mind you they know my cousins are my heart so I’m not going to let them starve. UGH. So anyway these idiots buy all this name brand food with the money I give them for groceries…..ya’ll went from having NO food to having Fruit Loops?? No boo boo… look towards the bottom of the cereal aisle and get the “Fruity Rings” that are in the bag! shiiiit…stop acting like you are too good to make your money…I mean MY money stretch.  Oh and next thing I knew my food started becoming missing. I would buy my own groceries down to my own SALT cause I didn’t want to ask them for anything and I would come home from work and chips that I had just bought would be opened and eaten, frozen pizzas would be gone, juice would be drank…..and then they would be like “oohh we gone buy you some more”

W

T

F????

Ya’ll just asked me for money so how exactly are you going to buy me some more of whatever I had? I can’t…I just cant. Also what really sucks is that I feel mad uncomfortable. Like I dont have my own space. Like if im hungry and they’re in the kitchen I wont go up there because I dont want to draw any attention to my food. And that’s real. Also there is no hot water in this bitch. Meaning cold showers on the daily…but on a postive note my hair like the cold rinses it gets lol

Luckily I work almost 40 hours a week(can I have a small Praise Break to thank God for this job in the midst of a bad economy? THAAAANNK YA!) and Micheala and I have become inseparable. If  i’m not at work we’re together….I love the chick! She took me to get my first tattoo 🙂 It was scary but I did it. It’s a tiny  open star on my left wrist. It’s sooo cute and I’ve wanted it forever. It’s main meaning is to remind me that even in the darkest of times I still can shine 🙂

Also I applied for a job in DC and I find out if I get it on June 15th which is in 5 days! Wish me luck and keep me in your prayers everyone.

xoxo,

RLCG

About nishiefbaby

I slow dance in the club. I love natural hair. I'm unpredictable and passionate. I love Habib Koite.
This entry was posted in My so called life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This here is on some truthful shit…

  1. Je'Kendria says:

    I love you Annisha! That is all.

  2. debashri says:

    Here’s a woman from the other side of the world, from India sending you love and sympathy… I feel what you’re saying and your life will go the way you’re dreaming it will. God bless you.

  3. kristen says:

    Ne ne, u r hilarious. I forgot how much I love listenin to u tell a story. I hope everything works out in this situation.

Leave a Reply

