fantasy

red lipstick smeared on the filter of my clove

ray bans on, eyelashes full of atomic black mascara

sunshine shining on my left arm

right arm gripping the wheel

harmonizing with Anita Baker

coily dark hair

blowing in the summer breeze

im a dreamer

a planner who lives in a fucked up world

a girl who loves to love

yet has to hate

hurt

but thats life right?

at a stop light I leave

reality

you appear in the passengers seat

smile lighting up the car

lighting up my world

I look at you in awe

cause IM the reason you smile

you love ME

M-E,

no improvements

no additions or subtractions

in love with my flaws

but then the light turns green

and you disappear

yet,

I still smile at the thought of you

at the thought of us

About nishiefbaby

I slow dance in the club. I love natural hair. I'm unpredictable and passionate. I love Habib Koite.
This entry was posted in Love, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

