Realifecitygirl and the City.

It’s after 3 am and here I am up. Restless. Listening to the Purple Rain LP. Per usesssge.

I’m in an odd mood. I’m so used to feeling “in over my head” that this constant feeling of uncertainty isn’t whats odd. {Sidebar: how fucked up is it that it’s normal for me to feel like im drowning?} I don’t know what the heck it is.

Hmph.

In updated news about my life I’m 22 almost 23 (in Dec, fucking yikes) and I still haven’t found my way back in college but at least I’m living my life  in what I now consider home, Washington D.C.. I nanny two kiddos to make montee and I’ll say I’m pretty darn good. *Chis Brown voice* Babiesss love me, im a bomb naaannn-y. I’m only working part time so I’ve been (half,honestly) looking for a new job. I’ve been spending my free time trying to figure out what I really LOVE in life. I want to pursue so many different things than what I had planned on in the past. I guess life has a way of switching shit up.

Boy news. Still single. But for how long….*smiles* I kindasortalikesomeoneandhelikesme :))))

Of COURSE he doesn’t live here. of course. for fucks sake can I find a man on my level in the District of Columbia?

 

Yessssss this extended version of Dove’s Cry is going innnnnnnn. Love love love LOVE spotify 🙂

Ok, for serious I need to go to sleep. Baby E in the AM the Baby M in the afternoon.

I’m baaaaaaack,

RLCG

About nishiefbaby

I slow dance in the club. I love natural hair. I'm unpredictable and passionate. I love Habib Koite.
This entry was posted in Love, My so called life, Random, Washington D.C. and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

